F.NO. 11012/13/2022/C.F 2432 Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of Fieldman in Forest Survey of India, Shimla

Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW10621; Vacancies: 11 (UR-07, OBC-02, SC-01, EWS-01)

ADDITIONAL TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub Additional Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of Fieldman in Forest Survey of India, Shimla advertised vide Post code No. NW10621 of Advertisement No.Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts.

Essential Qualification:

II. 12th class or equivalent qualification from a recognized Board or University.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of Fieldman in Forest Survey of India, Shimla -Post code No. NW10621. Additional Rejection List for the post was published on 22.03.2023 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representations has been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 01.07.2022 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02nd to 10th February, 2022 and 14th to 16th March, 2022 for the post of Fieldman in Forest Survey of India, Shimla advertised vide - Post code No. NW10621 - are placed in the "Additional Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No	REGISTRATION NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1	92000101174	1192110181	SAJAL CHOUDHARY
2	92000326713	1192108082	MD IMTIYAZ HUSSAIN
3	40001239315	1192101246	AMRITANSHU
4	94000023035	2192006587	AYAN DE
5	94000713721	2192009190	SANTANU SARKER
6	92000639695	1192110279	RAUSHAN KUMAR
7	20001339681	1192104923	DEEPAK KUMAR
8	75001513201	4192000071	HEMANT MEENA
9	40000724991	7192040038	RAHUL SHARMA
10	93000121496	1192803917	SHIVAM GUPTA
11	84000214553	2192012482	KISHAN MAJI
12	40001124846	5192012523	VIKRAM

13	83000116184	5192011602	ABHISHEK CHOUDHARY
14	20003660976	1192102870	GAURAV GREAT
15	40000648841	2192006376	ANINDITA MALIK
16	93000531303	1192701458	SWATI MISHRA
17	93000420586	1192022507	AKSHAY KUMAR
18	83000294242	1192905748	SHISHIR KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
19	30001358821	1192020933	ARUN KUMAR NAIN
20	92000432914	1192108466	SURUCHI KUMARI

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary
Dated 12.04.2023